Day 108 – I wish I’d find these on the steps more often.

This is my new friend. I found him sitting on my front steps. He’s pretty hot, huh?

108-365

His name is Sophia.

LMAO!!

I’ve already made her promise me that should I find a man and his shape is not exactly up to par, she’ll give him that one.

I’m so exhausted tonight. I visited with my mom today, she’s doing better, and asked that I thank all of you who sent prayers and good thoughts our way. We both believe that it helps a lot more than most of the medications they pump into her.

I have a blogpost in my head, but this is enough for tonight. I’m too tired. lol

5 thoughts on “Day 108 – I wish I’d find these on the steps more often.

  1. Okay where is that shape from, i want details so i can steal that for my boy alt. *makes snapping motions*

    I'm glad your mom is doing better, I am thinking of you, miss all of my friends so much. Stupid comp issues *kicks them*

Leave a Reply

