Day 121 – I need a clue.

I was in the middle of trying to take a really cute picture for today, but then I went to play Clue with some friends.

121-365

I don’t know how to play Clue. I’ve never played it before in my life. But…this has been fun. 🙂 We’re still in the middle of the game. I’m just…multi-tasking, because well, that’s just what I do.

I’m lagging horribly in SL today unless I’m on Bluebonnet, so I guess I should close my browser while I play this game and see if that helps any.

One thought on “Day 121 – I need a clue.

Leave a Reply

