Day 127 – This is so not cool.

I feel like someone’s run me over with a truck and I’ve been feeling this way for days. The worst part is that I feel too lethargic to do anything in SL. I have loads of unopened boxes. I don’t shop. Taking a pic for a blog is tiring. I log in and stand in one spot unless someone drags me out of the house. How can a person be too tired to drag a box to the ground and open it? It makes no sense.

I’m hoping it’s just the time change and my body will hurry up and get used to it. Because seriously? This sucks.

127-365

2 thoughts on “Day 127 – This is so not cool.

Leave a Reply

