Day 199 – Before the mess

I started on the big house switch today. My original plan to just kind of keep things the way they were in the old house has fallen on its face, because the old house had basically one huge room and one smaller bedroom. I’ve been having to mod things and move things and it’s pretty much a big mess over there.

But this was me right before the big switch. How happy I looked. LOL

199-365

More pics tomorrow, I’m sure. I’m getting really tired.

One thought on “Day 199 – Before the mess

Leave a Reply

