Day 269 – Why didn’t she just take him home?

I got photobombed by Ulaa the mermaid today. LOL! I had to show the pic. I was just snapping when she popped up.

Photobomb!

So Aldwyn lives on a little island that is part of a bunch of other little connected islands, and you can boat all over the place [provided the sim crossing doesn’t kill you] and there are a few public islands for the residents to use. You know, just little places with seats and stuff. Well…

269-365

Um. Running over them MIGHT have been my idea… Maybe.

Maybe.

But all I know is that between that and group chat, I had about 10 minutes of straight laughing. I so needed that tonight. 🙂

One thought on “Day 269 – Why didn’t she just take him home?

Leave a Reply

