Day 285 – Days Like This

Today has been one of those SL days that makes me remember WHY I stick around this crazy place. After all, where else could you ….

Sit on a big ass multicolored dinosaur and talk shit with your best friend?

285-365

Go to a styling competition and realize you can’t compete against a girl in a big ass birthday cake dress and a girl with a tree growing out of her head?

I will NEVER win.

Stand next to a girl who is over 7 feet tall?

Ooh gurl.

Die laughing because your friends are just as short as you are and we look like midgets next to the big ass glamazons?

RoobyStarleet Writerzzzzz

Go to your friends’ place and see a couple of hot guys making out?

Hanging with Gabe & Garrett

Run to Ol’ McMoonites Farm Of Beef & Beer and sit on a cow?

We're on a cow!

Giggle like a fool because your partner squashed the veal with her new big butt?

Veal, baby.

And go cow tipping?

Cow down! Cow down!

This. No matter what else happens in Second Life, days like this remind me of how much I love our wonderful, beautiful, incredible world. ♥

3 thoughts on “Day 285 – Days Like This

  1. OMG – laughter!!

    I tried to sit on that dinosaur's head and SL said “No room to sit here.” (GRRRR)

    But yeah, that's my new dinosaur!!!

    Thanks for stopping by! (LOL)

    Word verification: unblur

    Yes, please. I could use some unblurring in my life right now.

  2. I love Big Ass Glamazons (the phrase, not the people.)

    And I don't understand what's so “styling” or “stylish” about dressing up like a glorified tree. And I went to an sl modeling school in another life, sheesh

    Velvet who still haunts the interwebs

Leave a Reply

