It’s how it goes!

I was wandering around the house when I realized something.

This wall? Too empty!

This wall needs something

I poked around in my home decor folders but I realized I might have to go shopping. So I did what anyone else would do and hit the blogs.

Let's check blogs

There are some great blogs out there for home decorating but I knew I’d need to do some foot work to find exactly the right piece. Also, if I stayed home much longer, I was going to grab the pie on the table and just curl up and eat. Just in case Aldwyn came home while I was out, I left him a note on the fridge.

The note

I hit up Art Dummy, because I’m an art dummy. They have some great things, but not exactly what I was looking for.

That might work

Oh…well, jewelry is considered decor, right? Decor for my fingers and ears and neck!

Jewelry is considered decor

I remember one time I b….. Ooh, sweaters!!

Ooh sweaters

I bought my photo tree here. Maybe they have another kind? Maybe…

I did buy decor here once

Can’t resist gacha!!

Gacha!

Gosh, I got so many nice things while I was out! It was really a very successful shopping trip, and I’m pretty sure that pie is still on the table, and…

Oh wait

Oh right. The wall.

Well, maybe it’ll just stay empty for now.

2 thoughts on “It’s how it goes!

Leave a Reply

