Day 254 – Twinkie Thief

My sister and brother-in-law have a secret [not so secret] stash of Twinkies! Don’t tell anyone, but while they were away…

Day 254 - Twinkie Thief

They’ll never notice it’s gone! Shhh… it’ll be our little secret. 😉

By the way, if you had me on Flickr, I’m using a new Flickr now while I fight to get the Safe rating back on my old account. It sucks to not have all my contacts and my groups. 😦 But well, I guess that just happens sometimes. I’ll still be fighting it until I get my other account back to where it should be!!

Leave a Reply

