Almost Time!!

It’s almost camp time!!! Tomorrow I head in with the other staff, and then Saturday is CAMP DAY!!! We got all packed up tonight. Birdy was in the trunk because we think that possibly we can sneak her in in our luggage! Maybe? I mean, she’s little! She won’t take up much room at all!

Almost Time For Camp!!

I’m getting super excited for camp! I DJed a get together for the cabin 4 girls and just being around them was soooo much fun! I didn’t know all of them but just their energy and their giggles and their silliness was a delight to be around. I can’t wait to get to meet so many new people!

By the way, I have a large parcel open on Bluebonnet if anyone is looking for residential land!

Bluebonnet Parcel Available!!

IM me in world if you would like more details! I might be a little scattered the next few days, but I will get back to any interest in it. 🙂

Now it’s time to sleep because I’m going to need lots of rest for the next few days!

Leave a Reply

