Mostly Ride, Not So Much Die.

To start off with… Hey, we’re having a party! Woo!!

Sim-warming Party Invitation!

[Little known fact about me, but every time I say we’re having a party, the song “Party” from the awful late 70s movie Junior High School runs through my head. It was Paula Abdul’s first acting gig and boy. It’s not good. But you can see her old nose. So there’s that.]

The party should be fun! We’ll be dancing in the barn, but if you come by, you’re more than welcome to run around the sim and explore!

One of the best parts of the sim, to me, is the fact that we have a huge road that goes all the way around! I just love driving these days, and I do it QUITE a bit. But tonight I was a bit laggy so I decided to let Aldwyn drive me around. He decided not to use a car, but instead pulled out a motorcycle. Hey, I’m ride or die! [Preferably not die, though.]

Mostly Ride, Not So Much Die.

Being driven around is just as fun as driving myself. Maybe more fun because I can snap pics. Of course, we did kind of get a surprise bath…but luckily in SL, motorcycles can fly. At least now we’re clean for the party!

One thought on “Mostly Ride, Not So Much Die.

Leave a Reply

