Simple As This

Our vacation is still going wonderfully! The weekend was awesome, and we celebrated Easter together on Sunday with an egg hunt and a trip to our normal Easter hunt spot. Monday, we did some relaxing fishing and chatting. And tonight [Tuesday] was game night!

I’m kind of surprised at how quickly our vacation has gone so far. I guess that’s just how it is with vacations. Every day is busy busy and it just flies by!

I did have some time to just hang out by myself tonight, though. I let my inner boho girl fly free and just … was.

Simple As This

Leave a Reply

