To The Moon and Back

So I don’t really take naps in my life. I don’t enjoy them and I always wake up more crabby and disoriented than I was before I fell asleep. The only time I take naps are if I’m sick or if my body and mind are just completely worn out. I ended up napping for a couple of hours earlier and now it’s almost 3am and I’m just up.

I meant to finish decorating this house tonight so I could blog it, but I started to miss Aldwyn and I figured he needed to be with me. He’s actually on a trip right now and I won’t see him until probably Monday. 😦 But it’s a good trip for him and so I can’t be too upset that he’s not here with me right now. I want him to enjoy his trip a lot!

Well, except that I miss him and I want him here. But still, I’m not too upset. LOL

To The Moon and Back

It’s kinda fun being on his avatar sometimes. I usually end up taking him shopping. Tonight was no different. We went to get the Gos sneakers that are at Gacha Garden. The girls helped me get an extra Rare pack earlier so I could pass it to him and he could have black sneakers. For yearssssss, Al wore the same Converse style sneakers. Only they were SUPER old. Like, sculpts and invisiprims old. He wore them with everything!! But finally he gave them up. I think mostly because once he went to a mesh body and mesh feet, they didn’t fit anymore. I’m not sure if he misses them, honestly. But when I saw these sneakers, I figured I’d take him to go get them! There was not a size specifically to fit the male Slink feet [there is for the women, and a Maitreya size], but there was an unrigged pair. I managed to get them to fit his feet and also just look proportionate to his body. I did end up using some socks from a pair of his Fatewear shoes to make it look better, too. He has several colors in his HUD now, too, just because well…I made him play for colors 20 times. Because I needed the exclusive unicorns color for my shoes, and you could only get them if you played 20 times and my purse was empty. 🙂 Isn’t he the best??

We also went to The Mens Dept and there are some cute cute t-shirts there! Most of the time we can’t find anything there for him. But these tees are great! Fit for his body, cool retro prints, really awesome! And it’s like 30 prints for $399L. That is a ridiculous price for something like that. So he needed those, too!

I dunno. Maybe it’s pathetic that I drag him around with me when he’s not online and I miss him. But I don’t care. Yolo. *laughs*

I guess I should attempt sleep. ❤

Leave a Reply

