Diamonds On The Inside

Hey guys! I keep meaning to be better about updating this blog but… well. You know. *laughs*

I’ve had some changes in my SLife lately. It’s weird. Usually when something happens, I run here and spill my heart out. But I am not ready to do that yet. I’m still adjusting to things and just not ready to talk. Eventually. That’s what I keep telling myself.

Diamonds On The Inside

But a change that I CAN talk about… I’ve started making YouTube videos! It’s so fun! I’m not very good at it really. I’m trying to learn how to edit better and how to talk a little more slowly! I don’t know why, but I talk SO fast if I’m not really thinking about it, especially if I am not actually talking to someone. So yeahhhhh…gotta work on that.

So far I’ve done one video on a house that I decorated a bit, and then 2 more on the AnyPose system. I think I’m most proud of this last one I did, even if it’s still painfully amateur!

It’s definitely outside my comfort zone doing these, which I really like. And I get sooooo stupidly excited every time I get a new subscriber! *laughs* It’s really pathetic. But whatever! I like it. :-p

Only now I want to make more videos and have noooo idea what to show! So if you have ideas of things you’d want to see or hear me talk about [because let’s face it. Rambling is what I do best.] then just let me know! I need all the ideas!

Anyway, I guess I should stop sitting on this bridge and go do something with my Saturday. 🙂

One thought on “Diamonds On The Inside

  1. I totes just subscribed to you just to make you even more excited and cute! 😀 But I love your videos too, so there’s that. Your voice is just so warm and sweet, you could read a grocery list and I would be like “Awwwwwwww!” ♥

Leave a Reply

