Ooh Lord, so much rambling.

Hey guys! So… I’ve been bad about updating over here. *laughs* I’m sorry!! Aldwyn says it’s like I took this blog and just moved it over to YouTube, which I guess is kind of true in a way. But I am going to get better about updating because let’s face it. I’m way better at writing than I am at just talking because at least here, I can backspace and edit things down and not sound like a dummy!

But, today is obviously not that day because I did another video! This one is just me talking about my first life and stuff. You guys who have been reading a while probably know all of this already, but if you’re interested in listening to me, here’s the video. Until next time! ♥

Leave a Reply

